About me

30 years of experience


Is your dog stressed and overwhelmed by the chaos of institutionalized big biz doggie day care? Are you concerned that they get lonely while you’re away at your job during the day and could use more companionship? Well I could too! I have loads of experience with animals and a spacious apartment next to Clinton and Hudson River park. 

I always had very special animals in my life since i was a little kid, Dogs, cats , hamsters, fish, birds and so on, and my rich experience with dogs and cats spans over 30 years. I was a breeder of Norwegian forrest cats for some years but now i I’ve been working as a professional Breeder of Chinese crested dogs for over 10 years. And i also ran a luxury dog hostel. 

Animals tend to trust me straight away and i feel like we understand eichother in an amazing way. I get very fast results when i rehabilitate dogs for different reasons.


 I’m happy to help with puppy training, comfortable with administering medication, basic veterinary first aid and very familiar with all the quirks and personality types: seniors, puppies, kittens, large, medium and small breeds.


What I can offer is peace of mind, knowing your loved one is in competent compassionate hands. I offer walks for dogs and currently have one opening.


For cats I give lots of subtle intuitive support to help them feel more calm in your absence.  please feel free to reach out for more info.


What I would like to know about your dog:

Please let me know your animal's disposition, how they came into your life and at what age, training strategies, their preferred walking route, likes and dislikes along with medical history. I love hearing stories about you and your animal- whatever you would like to share is useful.

Additional Skills

Oral Medication Administration

Special Needs Dog Experience

Senior Dog Experience


Can provide daily exercise

Potty training

Puppy training

Social training

About my Home:

Lives in an Apartment

Non-Smoking Household

Has 2 small service Dogs/ Partners

Big terrace with a lawn

No Children Present

I can sit 4 dogs at the time